Admission 2018-19: FC Registration and confirmation date is extended to 21 June, 2018. Facilitation Centre is available at DPCOE, Pune | Fee Structure for 2018-2019 announced! Visit this link! | View our National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF) Data here!



Sr.No Name of the Student Company Placed Branch
1 Kevin B Rajgor Radma Research & Consulting Automobile
2 Amit Parihar Radma Research & Consulting Civil
3 Sayed Mashood Mazher Radma Research & Consulting Computer
4 Mule Suyash Savita Radma Research & Consulting Computer
5 Sneha Kashinath Awhale Radma Research & Consulting Computer
6 Ria Matapurkar Radma Research & Consulting Computer
7 Naik Bhushan Raju Radma Research & Consulting Computer
8 Sayed Mashood Mazher Radma Research & Consulting Computer


Shriya Deshmukh Radma Research & Consulting Electronics & Telecommunication
10 Dhavanpalli Onkar Sadashiv Radma Research & Consulting Mechanical
11 Rohit Dubey Piaggio Mechanical
12 Dhotre Abhijit Nagesh Piaggio Mechanical
13 D Souza Francis Mathias Aryan Ventures Mechanical
14 Vikas Maurya Aryan Ventures Mechanical
15 Supratim Dutta Aryan Ventures Automobile
16 Charles Mario Naidu Aryan Venture Automobile
17 Mayur Bhalchandra Padile GreenWood Electronics & Telecommunication
18 Singh Shivam Heera Manisha Constructions Civil
19 Patil Karishma Anandrao Manisha Constructions Civil
20 Barpande Mayur Ram Manisha Constructions Civil
21 More Ranjeet Abhiman Manisha Constructions Civil
22 Ratate Mayuri Milind Manisha Constructions Civil
23 Navik Atul Ramsavad Manisha Constructions Civil
24 Raut Krutarth Ashokrao Maruti Suzuki Mechanical
25 Sonawane Akshay Vishnu Maruti Suzuki Mechanical
26 Pathan Sahil Razzak Maruti Suzuki Mechanical
27 Amol Dilip Sangare Maruti Suzuki Mechanical
28 Chetan Ganesh Nazare Excell Autovista Automobile
29 Salil Ashok Chavan Excell Autovista Automobile


Pratik Jayantilal Prajapati Excell Autovista Automobile