Dear Students of 12th Science, the Online Application Form for ENGINEERING ENTRANCE (MHT-CET 2018) is open! Click here to apply! | View our National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF) Data.
Team Screwdrivers of Dhole Patil College of Engineering Wagholi Pune,  Participated in SAE SUPRA 2017, held between 26th June to 01st July 2017 at Buddh International Circuit Greater Noida, UP.  126 teams from all over India competed in this competition where team of 25 students have to design build and contest a F3 Category Race Car. 
From 126 teams only 32 teams qualified Elimination rounds and entered into Endurance test where they have complete 08 laps of BIC circuit (25kms). Only 09 teams completed Endurance and Dhole Patil College of Engineering Pune’s Team Screwdrivers was one of them.