All the Best Team Screwdriver for “SAE SUPRA Student Formula competition!! | DPCOE is organizing Two Days workshop on “Renewable Energy and its Applications“! Click here to apply! | Fee Structure for 2018-2019 announced! Visit this link! | View our National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF) Data here!
 Automobile department is   going to organize  EDP session on 17th and 18th March.
List of Speakers are as follows.
1) Mahindra Bikhare – BTSL Automotive India Ltd Koregaon Bhima
2) Chandrakant Kulkarni – Assist. Prof.
3) Ramesh Bhide – Consulting Engg &Geo Physicist. Life Member of Asso.of Explo. Geo physicists(India) & AGID International MCCIA – SEF Member
4) Shailesh Sonowane – ARAI Pune.